12 - PEAC

Date: 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- personal updates
- coaching period feedback

warmup
- run through arrangement PHOTOS
-- 4s w/ 16s
--- R: grip during slow strikes at beg.
--- RC: R "flick"

-- 32 crescendo SHAKY!

-- 1H teams (16 RH + 16 RH & LH)
--- NM: adding confidence to entrance
--- NN: transition into Indep.: better prep R

-- Independence Ude
--- AL: more elbow, ending with R down

-- Naomi slow-down

-- M1-4
--- NM: M4

-- Solos
--- how to fix boring 2/4
--- switch "on deck" location
--- AL: M2 R strike prep
--- NN: Mown timing
--- NM: solo arrangement
-- Ending: M4e x4 (Rassi cue = #1)

final arrangement VIDEO

clean and close
- next course: prep for Recital prep

dinner

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Anne Lin
Isabel Molina
Nancy Morishita
Naomi Nishi
J Rassi
Rachel Caparino

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, May 09, 2017 01
Tue, May 16, 2017 02
Tue, May 23, 2017 03
Tue, May 30, 2017 04
Tue, June 06, 2017 05
Tue, June 13, 2017 06
Tue, June 20, 2017 07
Tue, June 27, 2017 08 - coach
Tue, July 04, 2017 09 - coach
Tue, July 11, 2017 10 - coach
Tue, July 18, 2017 11 - coach
Tue, July 25, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31