04

Date: 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 18:15 to 19:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

1-minute drills
Wrist, Elbow, Whole Arm

4-8-16-32

break

Bachi Twirl

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Ayaka Komai
Ethan Hayashida
Garrett Nakagawa
Raymond Isozaki
Sean Isozaki
Tea Corpus
Ethan Evans
Youji Shiraishi
Yuga Komai

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 07, 2016 01
Thu, July 14, 2016 02
Thu, July 21, 2016 03
Thu, July 28, 2016 04
Thu, August 04, 2016 05
Thu, August 11, 2016 06
Thu, August 18, 2016 07
Thu, August 25, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, September 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, September 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, September 15, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, September 22, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31