07

Date: 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 18:15 to 19:15
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Drills
1-minute drills
Wrist - https://youtu.be/T5yYYROsyTI
Elbow - https://youtu.be/daNre3ZBq3Y
Sim Whole Arm - https://youtu.be/oL_kOs2tTkE
32 times Ind Whole Arm - https://youtu.be/v9Y_ri2vbk4
4-8-16-32 - https://youtu.be/lVtF8vpN1Bg

Dontsuku Dorotsuku Drill
Dontsuku Dorotsuku x 4
dorotsuku crescendo x 4
Dokodokodokodokodokodokodokodon!

Naname Ka Drill
MShyuuji taught by Sean
Run Through
-M1
-MShyuuji
-M2 (with twirls)
-M3
-OM3
-M3.5
-M4
https://youtu.be/ugwi3UQO0T0

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alyson Yick
Emma Hayashida
Elena Ashmore
Ethan Hayashida
Hideharu Suzuki
Jayme Ota
Raymond Isozaki
Sean Isozaki
Tea Corpus

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 07, 2016 01
Thu, July 14, 2016 02
Thu, July 21, 2016 03
Thu, July 28, 2016 04
Thu, August 04, 2016 05
Thu, August 11, 2016 06
Thu, August 18, 2016 07
Thu, August 25, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, September 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, September 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, September 15, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, September 22, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31