06

Date: 
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches
Vocab Review

Review

  • Stance/Position
  • Wrist - 32
  • Elbow - 16
  • Arm - 4, 8
  • 4-8-16-32 (Arm Individual - Arm Simultaneous - Elbow - Wrist)

NEW!

    Ka Drill
    Right Hand - Outside (Review)
    Don Ka Ka Ka -> DodoKaraKaraKara
    Left Hand - Inside
    SuDoSuKaSuKaSuKa -> DoDoKaraKaraKara
    Combine both

Review

  • don tsuku doro tsuku drill - don tsuku doro tsuku x 4
  • Renshu Daiko
  • Matsuri - M1-M4
  • Matsuri - M1-M4 Extended

10-minutes alone
Decode:
M4 Ext
M2
M3
M1 'ish
M2 Ext
M4

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Susan Nishiya
Desmond Tamaki
Minoru Kono
Carlton Fukumoto
Yas Osako
Deborah Fukumoto
Yaeko Yoshimura

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, June 19, 2014 01
Thu, June 26, 2014 02
Thu, July 03, 2014 03
Thu, July 10, 2014 04
Thu, July 17, 2014 No Class
Thu, July 24, 2014 No Class
Thu, July 31, 2014 05
Thu, August 07, 2014 06
Thu, August 14, 2014 07
Thu, August 21, 2014 08 Coach
Thu, August 28, 2014 09 Coach
Thu, September 04, 2014 10 Coach
Thu, September 11, 2014 11 Coach
Thu, September 18, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29