01

Date: 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

facility tour

introductions

welcome

course overview
- Tribeca demo

warmup

stance

grip

strike

Tribeca part 4

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Takako Taketa
Akello Stone

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, November 06, 2016 01
Sun, November 13, 2016 02
Sun, November 20, 2016 03
Sun, November 27, 2016 04
Sun, December 04, 2016 05
Sun, December 11, 2016 06
Sun, December 18, 2016 07
Sun, January 08, 2017 08 - coach
Sun, January 15, 2017 09 - coach
Sun, January 22, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, January 29, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, February 05, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31