12 - PEAC

Date: 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Room: 
Large Classroom

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- personal updates
- coaching period feedback
-- one wish and one like
- any guests coming today?

warmup
- stretch
- M Plus / Minus game

Review Tribeca
- individual videos

M1-4 Normal
M1-4 Ext (individually)
-M1 Ext (Greg)
-M2 Ext (Barbara/Bob)
-M3 Ext (Barbara/Bob)
-M4 Ext (Takako)
M1, M2, M3 ext crescendo no otsuri
Tribeca

course wrap-up
- next course: Matsuri Jam, Move!

clean and close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Barbara Baker
Greg Ling
Robert Wallace
Takako Taketa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, November 06, 2016 01
Sun, November 13, 2016 02
Sun, November 20, 2016 03
Sun, November 27, 2016 04
Sun, December 04, 2016 05
Sun, December 11, 2016 06
Sun, December 18, 2016 07
Sun, January 08, 2017 08 - coach
Sun, January 15, 2017 09 - coach
Sun, January 22, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, January 29, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, February 05, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31