10 - coach

Date: 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Spin
-both directions 1/2, 3/4, full with arms stretched out
-both directions full with arm tucking for impetus
-combine arms stretched, arm tucking for 2 full turns

Footwork and Placement
-last sections
-take each step by step

Run Through
-all and in sections depending on where we lag or speed up
90BPM ~ 115BPM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyskr1-WaPo

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Bevin Chan
Doreen Haramoto
Jack Hsiao
Julia Asano
Sharon Ishida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, February 21, 2016 01
Sun, February 28, 2016 02
Sun, March 06, 2016 03
Sun, March 13, 2016 04
Sun, March 20, 2016 05
Sun, March 27, 2016 06
Sun, April 03, 2016 07
Sun, April 10, 2016 08 - coach
Sun, April 17, 2016 09 - coach
Sun, April 24, 2016 10 - coach
Sun, May 01, 2016 11 - coach
Sun, May 08, 2016 12 - BBBQ
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31