07

Date: 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 15:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Welcome

warmup
- twists (on upbeat: name, most recent purchase)
- arm swings
- jumping jacks, crazy jacks, spinning crazy jacks

hand out Progress Charts

Murder
- Pick your Poison Murder (you can do basic Murder or any of the additional challenges)

Maracas
- run together, 30sec prac, rotate. repeat 4x.
- all/1
- gang paradiddles practice time

Slowplosion B review
- Get in my Body! sticking problems? take a single count and run it 24x

Slowplosion A review
- "singled out", lines 4 and 1

PEAC Week plan
- day-of: 20min x4 groups feedback
- PEAC-nic: yes!
- Hello Coach VIDEO

practice

ender: Maracas, Murder 3, Murder 4, Slowplosion A, Slowplosion B VIDEO

clean, close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Caress Mauhili
Connie McOsker
Courtney Mikamo
Lisa Rosenbaum
Sasen Cain
Taka Natsuaki
Wesley Rodriguez

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, May 15, 2016 01
Sun, May 22, 2016 02
Sun, May 29, 2016 03
Sun, June 12, 2016 04
Sun, June 19, 2016 05
Sun, June 26, 2016 06
Sun, June 26, 2016 07
Sun, July 10, 2016 08 - coach
Sun, July 17, 2016 09 - coach
Sun, July 24, 2016 10 - coach
Sun, July 31, 2016 11 - coach
Sun, August 07, 2016 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30