11 - coach

Date: 
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

Section Reviews - 5bpm increments
Scuttlebutt improv patterns (120 bpm)

Hot Bachi (80-115 bpm)

Achilles (90-115 bpm)

Achilles -> Hot Bachi transition (110-115 bpm)

M1-4 Maracas (95-115 bpm)

Run-throughs w/ video x6
-all duet partner combinations

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Kaitlyn Higa
Jack Hsiao
Andrew Bordenave

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, November 02, 2014 01
Sun, November 09, 2014 02
Sun, November 16, 2014 03
Sun, November 23, 2014 04
Sun, November 30, 2014 05
Sun, December 07, 2014 06
Sun, December 14, 2014 07
Sun, January 04, 2015 08 - coach
Sun, January 11, 2015 09 - coach
Sun, January 18, 2015 10 - coach
Sun, January 25, 2015 11 - coach
Sun, February 01, 2015 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29