03

Date: 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom

move_class_kb17-03_P1280140

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (maple or hou preferred)
socks (movements may involve spinning)
earplugs (taiko + amplified music)

Class syllabus: 

prep
- mutes
- music
- ki pads
- drums for Taiko Together
- skill reflection

Aisatsu
- introductions

Warmup / Workout
- full-body check-in / stretch
- balance
- spinning

footwork

teach phrase
approx bpm: 65

record video

Clean and close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Kendra Nitta
Kristen Crowe
Matias Ambrogi-Torres
Matthew Crowe
Sasen Cain

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, August 06, 2017 01
Sun, August 13, 2017 no class - NATC!
Sun, August 20, 2017 02
Sun, August 27, 2017 03
Sun, September 03, 2017 04
Sun, September 10, 2017 05
Sun, September 17, 2017 06
Sun, September 24, 2017 07
Sun, October 01, 2017 08 - coach 9AM!
Sun, October 08, 2017 09 - coach (CicLAvia)
Sun, October 15, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, October 22, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, October 29, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30