06

Date: 
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (in order of preference): maple or ho or oak
*takebachi
socks (choreo may include spinning)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

discuss parts, dates
ending, bars 13-16
outro (swipes to "crash" rhythm)

password: Ilovetaiko
Team A & B Pattern 13 Regular Speed

password: Ilovetaiko
Kris Kushishoga Pattern for Team A & B

password: Ilovetaiko
Team A & B Counting

password: Ilovetaiko
Swish Part

password: Ilovetaiko
Fu Gang 5 times

password: Ilovetaiko
Part A & B Entire Thing

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Amy Fitzpatrick
Julia Asano
Kate Meigneux
Katie Durnbaugh
Kendra Nitta
Leslie Harvey
Mitsue Kajikawa
Seiji Niwa
Sharon Ishida
Takako Taketa
Thistle Boosinger
Tina Heath
Yuta Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, September 22, 2019 01
Sun, September 29, 2019 02
Sun, October 06, 2019 03
Sun, October 13, 2019 04 - YK
Sun, October 20, 2019 05
Sun, October 27, 2019 06
Sun, November 03, 2019 07 - YK
Sun, November 10, 2019 08
Sun, November 17, 2019 09
Sun, November 24, 2019 10
Sun, December 01, 2019 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30