09 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Warm Up/Basics
B and SuA
8-16-24 Drill
-use wash + turn (Rt/Lt/Rt) as transition

REVIEW
Body 1
A
8
C
B
T1
Wash
Move (2 locations)

Learn Solo tag
-go through how solos switch from each side

Review 3-3-4
after last solo "Ka 2 3 4"
-A in 3 + turn/move in 4
-C in 3 + turn/move in 4
-B in 3 + turn/move in 4

Review Orbits
-orbit + 1 move to next position

Review Tornado
-Tornado 7 x Turns (in 3) Don 2 3 Don!

Team Assignments
TEAM 1
A1 - Debbie
A2 - Mitsue
B1 - Armando (substitute)
B2 - Sasen

TEAM 2
A1 - Kim
A2 - Pei
B1 - Yuko
B2 - Chizuko

TEAM 3
A1 - Eri
A2 - Rassi
B1 - Hiromi
B2 - Ritsuko

Run-Through
Teams 1 and 2 Run through with volunteers for the A3/B3 positions
Teams 1 and Make-uppers Run through with volunteers for the A3/B3 positions

10-minutes Alone
Class splits into 2 - each team gets 4 minutes on the drums for solo practice

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Chizuko Midori
Derek Oye
Eri Williams
Ritsuko Gandy
Hiromi Taya
J Rassi
Kate Meigneux
Kim Masumi
Michael Okuda
Mitsue Kajikawa
Pei Yin Teo
Sean Kobashigawa
Sasen Cain
Virginia Minami
Yuko Tamura
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30