10 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Warm Up/Basics
B and SuA
8-16-24 Drill
-use wash + turn (Rt/Lt/Rt) as transition

REVIEW
Body 1 & 2
A
8
C
B
T1 or T2
Wash
Move (2 locations)

2nd Half (from Ka 2 3 4 after solos)
after last solo "Ka 2 3 4"
-A in 3 + turn/move in 4
-C in 3 + turn/move in 4
-B in 3 + turn/move in 4

Orbits
-orbit + 1 move to next position

Tornado
-Tornado 7 x Turns (in 3) Don 2 3 Don!

Individual solo time
5-min then switch

Run-throughs
TEAM 1
A1 - (sub) Evelyn
A2 - (sub) Sean
B1 - (sub) Michi
B2 - Sasen

TEAM 2
A1 - Kim
A2 - Pei
B1 - Yuko
B2 - Chizuko

TEAM 3
A1 - Eri
A2 - Rassi
B1 - Hiromi
B2 - Ritsuko

Run-Throughs

Videos
Team 1
https://youtu.be/_bbdRL8khzg

Team 2 (sorry team 2, I went over on the ji at the tornado section)
https://youtu.be/pvOQEc9TfWA

Team 3
https://youtu.be/Q5aZpVEToHg

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Chizuko Midori
Sasen Cain
Eri Williams
Ritsuko Gandy
Hiromi Taya
J Rassi
Yuko Tamura
Kim Masumi
Pei Yin Teo
Sean Kobashigawa
Evelyn Wu
Michi Hirose
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30