11 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Warm Up/Basics
B and SuA
8-16-24 Drill
-use wash + turn (Rt/Lt/Rt) as transition

REVIEW
Body 1 & 2
A
8
C
B
T1 or T2
Wash
Move (2 locations)

2nd Half (from Ka 2 3 4 after solos)
after last solo "Ka 2 3 4"
-A in 3 + turn/move in 4
-C in 3 + turn/move in 4
-B in 3 + turn/move in 4

Orbits
-orbit + 1 move to next position

Tornado
-Tornado 7 x Turns (in 3) Don 2 3 Don!

Run-throughs x 3

Individual solo time
4-min then switch

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Chizuko Midori
Debbie Lin
Derek Oye
Sasen Cain
Eri Williams
Hiromi Taya
J Rassi
Kim Masumi
Michi Hirose
Mitsue Kajikawa
Pei Yin Teo
Sean Kobashigawa
Ritsuko Gandy
Robie La
Steve La
Yuko Tamura
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 14, 2018 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 02
Sat, April 28, 2018 03
Sat, May 05, 2018 04
Sat, May 12, 2018 05
Sat, May 19, 2018 06
Sat, May 26, 2018 07
Sat, June 02, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, June 09, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, June 16, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, June 23, 2018 11 Coach
Sat, June 30, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30