Debbie Lin - 05

Date: 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch on own

Naname Basics
4-8-16-24 on each side
X-Pattern - https://youtu.be/XjoyafqIkco

Yodan Drill
16's -> 24's
On Left Drum
Both drums with Rt arm moving
Both drums with Both arms moving (start with Rt but lead movement with Lt)

Yodan
B - https://youtu.be/De-j0bNxJO8
B - taking away the first hits and adding movement - https://youtu.be/-RamRqbJiPs

Aiuchi (A) - https://youtu.be/oIRLrNVTGCs
C
The Tosha -> Transitioning into Turns
Turns

A/C/B/T/Turns - https://youtu.be/JI92q8oinqw

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Debbie Lin

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 16, 2018 Debbie Lin - 01
Tue, January 23, 2018 Debbie Lin - 02
Tue, January 30, 2018 Debbie Lin - 03
Fri, February 02, 2018 Susie Nishiya
Fri, February 02, 2018 Yuna + Akira
Thu, March 01, 2018 Debbie Lin - 04
Fri, March 02, 2018 Yuna + Akira 02
Tue, March 06, 2018 Debbie Lin - 05
Tue, March 13, 2018 Debbie Lin - 06
Fri, March 16, 2018 Yuna + Akira 03
Fri, March 16, 2018 Sasen 2
Wed, March 28, 2018 Lisa Macleod - Beta/Naname/Odaiko
Fri, March 30, 2018 Sasen Shishimai
Tue, April 03, 2018 Debbie Lin - 07
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31