Sasen 2

Date: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 18:30 to 19:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Yodan
Check ACBTturns
Improvement points

Learn "Wash"

Aisatsu

Homework: 

Memorize Renshu - so that we don't need the board next time

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Sasen Cain

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 16, 2018 Debbie Lin - 01
Tue, January 23, 2018 Debbie Lin - 02
Tue, January 30, 2018 Debbie Lin - 03
Fri, February 02, 2018 Susie Nishiya
Fri, February 02, 2018 Yuna + Akira
Thu, March 01, 2018 Debbie Lin - 04
Fri, March 02, 2018 Yuna + Akira 02
Tue, March 06, 2018 Debbie Lin - 05
Tue, March 13, 2018 Debbie Lin - 06
Fri, March 16, 2018 Yuna + Akira 03
Fri, March 16, 2018 Sasen 2
Wed, March 28, 2018 Lisa Macleod - Beta/Naname/Odaiko
Fri, March 30, 2018 Sasen Shishimai
Tue, April 03, 2018 Debbie Lin - 07
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31