Lisa Macleod - Beta/Naname/Odaiko

Date: 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Beta
1-minute Drills
-Wrist - practice being able to hit at an angle to strike the center - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_P9yyqXiteg&feature=youtu.be
-Elbow - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-BO6hn5cE0&feature=youtu.be
-Whole Arm - Inidividual
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzAz9MIlSqo&feature=youtu.be
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g66HGKT9ApA&feature=youtu.be

4-8-16-32 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_7JOB0_jN4&feature=youtu.be

dorotsukupankantsuku

Naname
1-minute Drills
-Wrist
-Elbow
-Whole Arm - Inidividual
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1U50JWmYew&feature=youtu.be
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWNpRt3uAdA&feature=youtu.be

Naname Ka Drill
-Outside (Rt, Lt, Bt)
-Inside (Rt, Lt, Bt)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fh6d0tXs6Yk&feature=youtu.be

M1-4(?) with Movement
or Omiyage Stretchy/A twirls/Build twirls

Odaiko
1-minute Drills
-Wrist
-Elbow - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MmKD6xPoNSo&feature=youtu.be-Whole Arm - Inidividual (lying down exercise)
-Whole Arm - Simultaneous (blah blah drill, walking practice)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZiuyna58k8&feature=youtu.be

Other Drills:
-compass
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gz46JqqbYdM&feature=youtu.be

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Lisa Macleod

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 16, 2018 Debbie Lin - 01
Tue, January 23, 2018 Debbie Lin - 02
Tue, January 30, 2018 Debbie Lin - 03
Fri, February 02, 2018 Susie Nishiya
Fri, February 02, 2018 Yuna + Akira
Thu, March 01, 2018 Debbie Lin - 04
Fri, March 02, 2018 Yuna + Akira 02
Tue, March 06, 2018 Debbie Lin - 05
Tue, March 13, 2018 Debbie Lin - 06
Fri, March 16, 2018 Yuna + Akira 03
Fri, March 16, 2018 Sasen 2
Wed, March 28, 2018 Lisa Macleod - Beta/Naname/Odaiko
Fri, March 30, 2018 Sasen Shishimai
Tue, April 03, 2018 Debbie Lin - 07
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31