03

Date: 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 18:00 to 19:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Stretches

Vocabulary - Nagadou, Bachi

Stance - Grip - Strike Bounce is important
dokodokodokodoko

4-8-16
Counting Numbers! Include "Ha!"
4 (Individual Strikes)
8 (Simultaneous Strikes)
16 (Elbow)
4-8-16

NEW! Counting
1 e a u 2 e a u 3 e a u 4 e a u
32's

Kuchi Shoga
-Don, DoKo
-Ka, KaRa
-Tsu, TsuKu

Drills
karadoko and dokokara karadoko x 4, dokokara x 4
DoroTsuku

Renshu
Don TsuKu
Line D: Don tsuku Don tsuku Don tsuku Don Don

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Kekoa Maezaki

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 01, 2014 01
Tue, April 08, 2014 02
Tue, April 15, 2014 03
Tue, April 22, 2014 04
Tue, April 29, 2014 05
Tue, May 06, 2014 06
Tue, May 13, 2014 07
Tue, May 20, 2014 08
Tue, May 27, 2014 09
Tue, June 03, 2014 10
Tue, June 10, 2014 11
Tue, June 17, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31