08

Date: 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 18:00 to 19:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Welcome
Stretch
Aisatsu

4-8-16 drill
- Practice extension during drawbacks
- Practice relaxed, fast strikes!

Renshuu patterns A-C
- Practice crescendo in Pattern A
- Practice DoRotsuku technique
- Practice strong Dons during pattern C
- Say "sore!" on last two beats of each pattern

KaRaDoKo drill
- Added different ending during 4th pattern: DoKo KaRa DoKo KaRa DoKo KaRa DoKoDon!

Homework: 

Practice Renshuu Patterns A-C
Practice KaRaDoKo drill with special ending

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Kekoa Maezaki
Rylie Akahiji

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 01, 2014 01
Tue, April 08, 2014 02
Tue, April 15, 2014 03
Tue, April 22, 2014 04
Tue, April 29, 2014 05
Tue, May 06, 2014 06
Tue, May 13, 2014 07
Tue, May 20, 2014 08
Tue, May 27, 2014 09
Tue, June 03, 2014 10
Tue, June 10, 2014 11
Tue, June 17, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31