09

Date: 
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Intro
Run Oroshi 1
Review Structure for Oroshi 2 (3x8 faster start, faster decay, build to sudden cut-out)
Fast Hits - Fill the Holes w/ bpm goal
Counting - Kuchishoga Oroshi 2 in a Circle

Run Oroshi 1 and 2
Demonstration

Teacher(s): 
Jason Osajima
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Sharon Hayashi
Eric Lai

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, February 10, 2014 01
Mon, February 17, 2014 02
Mon, February 24, 2014 03
Mon, March 03, 2014 04
Mon, March 10, 2014 05
Mon, March 17, 2014 06
Mon, March 24, 2014 07
Mon, March 31, 2014 08
Mon, April 07, 2014 09
Mon, April 14, 2014 10
Mon, April 21, 2014 11
Mon, April 28, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31