12 PEAC

Date: 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (maple prefered)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Review piece

Performance:
https://youtu.be/R8zEQMDn_gI

Close

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Maryse Fujimori
Margaret Johnson
Jose Ho
Craig Vincent-Jones
Mimi Nichols
Junko Maekawa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, April 21, 2019 01
Sun, April 28, 2019 02
Sun, May 05, 2019 03
Sun, May 12, 2019 04
Sun, May 19, 2019 05
Sun, May 26, 2019 06
Sun, June 02, 2019 07
Sun, June 09, 2019 08 Coach
Sun, June 16, 2019 09 Coach
Sun, June 23, 2019 10 Coach
Sun, June 30, 2019 No Class - LATI Camping Trip
Sun, July 07, 2019 11 Coach
Sun, July 14, 2019 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29