03

Date: 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Fundamentals - 2 minute drills
4-8-16-32 x 8 speeding up

Don tsu practice on right and left
Doro tsuku using 4-8-16

Swing beat - 16's -> 24's
(accent 24's if possible)
24's drill with accents/ka's/variations (look at attached photo)

Naname
Wrist for 1 minute
SFTD Drill A and B

Nidan Uchi
16 -> 24
-Left drum
-Both drums (Rt moving)
-Both drums (Both moving)

10 minutes Alone

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
J Rassi
Jacob Gorelik
Joe Small
Krystal Young
Michael Okuda
Wayne Hsu
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 01, 2017 01
Sat, July 08, 2017 02
Sat, July 15, 2017 03
Sat, July 29, 2017 05
Sat, August 05, 2017 06
Sat, August 19, 2017 07
Sat, August 26, 2017 08
Sat, September 02, 2017 09
Sat, September 09, 2017 10
Sat, September 16, 2017 11
Sat, September 23, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30