05

Date: 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Fundamentals - 2 minute drills
4-8-16-32 x 8 speeding up
kara, doko, tsuku = 1
(kara x 4, doko x 4, tsuku x 4, doko x 4) x 2
(kara x 2, doko x 2, tsuku x 2, doko x 2) x 4
(kara x 1, doko x 1, tsuku x 1, doko x 1) x 8

Yodan Uchi
Aiuchi
B
C

10 minutes Alone

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Alyson Yick
Amy Yick
Cliff Sabath
J Rassi
Jacob Gorelik
Joe Small
Krystal Young
Michael Okuda
Pei Yin Teo
Sasen Cain
Wayne Hsu

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 01, 2017 01
Sat, July 08, 2017 02
Sat, July 15, 2017 03
Sat, July 29, 2017 05
Sat, August 05, 2017 06
Sat, August 19, 2017 07
Sat, August 26, 2017 08
Sat, September 02, 2017 09
Sat, September 09, 2017 10
Sat, September 16, 2017 11
Sat, September 23, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30