06

Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

note: also in attendance
Lilly
Aoi

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
Fundamentals - 2 minute drills
16's Switching Drill
kara, doko, tsuku = 1
(kara x 4, doko x 4, tsuku x 4, doko x 4) x 2
(kara x 2, doko x 2, tsuku x 2, doko x 2) x 4
(kara x 1, doko x 1, tsuku x 1, doko x 1) x 8

Yodan Uchi
Aiuchi
B
C
additional options
- den sugon godon (aiuchi) x3, degodogen sugedon
- add simple turn

10 minutes Alone

final runthough

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Cliff Sabath
J Rassi
Jacob Gorelik
Michael Okuda
Pei Yin Teo
Sasen Cain
Wayne Hsu

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 01, 2017 01
Sat, July 08, 2017 02
Sat, July 15, 2017 03
Sat, July 29, 2017 05
Sat, August 05, 2017 06
Sat, August 19, 2017 07
Sat, August 26, 2017 08
Sat, September 02, 2017 09
Sat, September 09, 2017 10
Sat, September 16, 2017 11
Sat, September 23, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30