08

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Small Drum Basics
- Grip
- Roll

Ten/Teke Drill
4/8 x 2
2/4 x 4
1/2 x 8

1 e a u drill

Doubles and Paradiddles

Optional paradiddle drill sequence:
RLLRLRRL
LRRLRLLR
RLRRLRLL
RRLRLLRL
LRLLRLRR
LLRLRRLR

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Daniel Olsen
Debbie Lin
Fred Visaya
Kara Drapala
Maryse Fujimori
Michi Hirose
Mitsue Kajikawa
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Shivaun Jones
Steve Vilicich
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 08, 2020 01
Wed, January 15, 2020 02
Wed, January 22, 2020 03
Wed, January 29, 2020 04
Wed, February 05, 2020 05
Wed, February 12, 2020 06
Wed, February 19, 2020 07
Wed, February 26, 2020 08
Wed, March 04, 2020 09
Wed, March 11, 2020 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31