Hachijo, Misc, Small Drum Group: Los Dokos (R07)

Tuesdays, 8:00 - 9:45pm

First Class: Tue, March 31, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom
Prerequisites: Beta Patterns: DokoKara

Outline of 12 weeks - P12

  1. Dokokara Drills - Unison Parts
  2. Dokokara Drills - Build
  3. Dokokara Drills - River AKA Solo Outro
  4. Dokokara Drills - Solos, Chaos
  5. Dokokara Drills - Playing as an Ensemble
  6. Dokokara Drills - Review and Strengthen
  7. Dokokara Evaluation
  8. Coaching Session 1
  9. Coaching Session 2
  10. Coaching Session 3
  11. Coaching Session 4
  12. PEAC Week - Recital and FUN

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, March 31, 2015 01
Tue, April 07, 2015 02
Tue, April 14, 2015 03
Tue, April 21, 2015 04
Tue, April 28, 2015 05
Tue, May 05, 2015 06
Tue, May 12, 2015 07
Tue, May 19, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, May 26, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, June 02, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, June 09, 2015 NO CLASS - Taiko Conference
Tue, June 16, 2015 11 Coach
Tue, June 23, 2015 12 Discussion of Future
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31