Naname Form: Fundamentals (KB13)

Thursdays, 8pm -- 9:45pm

First Class: Thu, August 11, 2016
Room: Large Classroom

Naname fundamentals clip

With full-body power and graceful movement, naname (slant-drum) is one of the taiko world's most dynamic and exciting forms!

This course focuses on the essential elements of the style, including stance and strike, plus key rhythms and movements. Come see why Kris has dedicated his life to naname-style taiko!

Optional participation in Taiko at CicLAvia, Oct 9!

$264 12 weeks (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)
$96 4-week instalments (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)
Purchase Online - make sure to select the appropriate class title

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, August 11, 2016 01
Thu, August 18, 2016 02
Thu, August 25, 2016 03
Thu, September 01, 2016 04
Thu, September 08, 2016 05
Thu, September 15, 2016 06
Thu, September 22, 2016 07
Thu, September 29, 2016 08 - coach
Thu, October 06, 2016 09 - coach
Thu, October 13, 2016 10 - coach
Thu, October 20, 2016 11 - coach
Thu, October 27, 2016 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31