04

Date: 
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches

Stance/Position/Grip
Grip
Kamae
Wrist (32)
Elbow (16)
Arm - Individual (4)
Arm - Simultaneous (8)
4 - 8 - 16 - 32

Tsu and Ku
DoroTsuku
Don tsuku
Drill:
DontsukuDorotsuku x 4
Dorotsuku x 4 (with crescendo)
dokodokodokodokodokodokodokodon!

M1~4
Don Karakakka
M1~4 Review
M1~4 Extendeds
Mix and Match on white board

10-minutes alone focus on karakakka prep prior to each M

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Debora Shintaku
Debra Kawahara
Jeffrey Higa
Kazunori Mogi
Kenni Kawahara
Kim Gilbert
Linda Moriyama
Masaya Taya
Nem Bajra
Steve M Moriyama
Tomoko Takahashi
Wendy Kitagawa Higa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 09, 2015 01
Fri, January 16, 2015 02
Fri, January 23, 2015 03
Fri, January 30, 2015 04
Fri, February 06, 2015 05
Fri, February 13, 2015 06
Fri, February 20, 2015 07 Coach
Fri, February 27, 2015 08 Coach
Fri, March 06, 2015 09 Coach
Fri, March 13, 2015 10 Coach
Fri, March 20, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29