09 Coach

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

4-8-16-32 Drill

Review M patterns

Practice M mixed up
-8 M length

Call and answer challenge

Jen play 4M patterns. Students play
-they got these pretty quickly

Jen play 4M length, but mix in extended halves
-more difficult than only M1-4, but they were able to do it

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Debora Shintaku
Diane Fujimori
Jeffrey Higa
Kazunori Mogi
Kim Gilbert
Linda Moriyama
Steve M Moriyama
Tomoko Komai
Wendy Kitagawa Higa
Masaya Taya
Nem Bajra

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 09, 2015 01
Fri, January 16, 2015 02
Fri, January 23, 2015 03
Fri, January 30, 2015 04
Fri, February 06, 2015 05
Fri, February 13, 2015 06
Fri, February 20, 2015 07 Coach
Fri, February 27, 2015 08 Coach
Fri, March 06, 2015 09 Coach
Fri, March 13, 2015 10 Coach
Fri, March 20, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29