01

Date: 
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi (Maple 02-7514)
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu - Yoroshiku onegai shimasu

Orientation
About the Facility
What you are getting into
History and Background Sukeroku Daiko 1958
- 4-8-16-32
- Drills
- Bon-Daiko Essentials (M1-4)
12-week Course System
Make-up
taiko.la
Student Intros

Stretch

Stance/Position/Grip
Grip
Kamae
Wrist
Elbow
Arm - Individual
Arm - Simultaneous
4 - 8 - 16 Arm (ind) - Arm (sim) - Elbow

10-minute Alone

Clean

Aisatsu - Airgatou gozaimashita

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Okuda
Chizuko Midori
Erin Matsushita
Gail Kaneko
Katelyn Rodgers
Mari Kaneko
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Patsy Shintani
Reiko Kobayashi
Scotty Kaneko
Susan Morishita

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 06, 2016 01
Wed, April 13, 2016 02
Wed, April 20, 2016 03
Wed, April 27, 2016 04
Wed, May 04, 2016 05
Wed, May 11, 2016 06
Wed, May 18, 2016 07
Wed, May 25, 2016 08 Coach
Wed, June 01, 2016 No Class
Wed, June 08, 2016 09 Coach
Wed, June 15, 2016 10 Coach
Wed, June 22, 2016 11 Coach
Wed, June 29, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29