05

Date: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi (Maple 02-7514)
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches

Review

  • Stance/Position
  • Wrist - 32
  • Elbow - 16
  • Arm - 4, 8
  • 4-8-16-32 (Arm Individual - Arm Simultaneous - Elbow - Wrist)
  • Dorotsuku

Review

  • Matsuri - M1-M4
  • Matsuri - M1-M4 Extended

Arm Circles
Using M3Ext
Left arm circles
Right arm circles
Video: https://youtu.be/UPWbGnuZtJY

10-minutes alone time:
Figure out and practice Lt/Rt Combo Circles

10-minutes alone

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Okuda
Chizuko Midori
Courtney Mikamo
Gail Kaneko
Katelyn Rodgers
Mari Kaneko
Michael Yamanaka
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Patsy Shintani
Reiko Kobayashi
Scotty Kaneko

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 06, 2016 01
Wed, April 13, 2016 02
Wed, April 20, 2016 03
Wed, April 27, 2016 04
Wed, May 04, 2016 05
Wed, May 11, 2016 06
Wed, May 18, 2016 07
Wed, May 25, 2016 08 Coach
Wed, June 01, 2016 No Class
Wed, June 08, 2016 09 Coach
Wed, June 15, 2016 10 Coach
Wed, June 22, 2016 11 Coach
Wed, June 29, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29