11 Coach

Date: 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi (Maple 02-7514)
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Drills
4-8-16-32

Separation of movement
- Practice getting a strong sound while doing smooth movements at the same time

Matsuri
M1-4
M1+

Practice arrangement for PEAC week!
- M1-4 x2
- M1+
- M1-4 ext
- M1-4 (single "ka" ending)
- Oroshi

Watch the video!

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Carol Okuda
Chizuko Midori
Courtney Mikamo
Erin Matsushita
Gail Kaneko
Katelyn Rodgers
Mari Kaneko
Michael Yamanaka
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Patsy Shintani
Reiko Kobayashi
Scotty Kaneko

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 06, 2016 01
Wed, April 13, 2016 02
Wed, April 20, 2016 03
Wed, April 27, 2016 04
Wed, May 04, 2016 05
Wed, May 11, 2016 06
Wed, May 18, 2016 07
Wed, May 25, 2016 08 Coach
Wed, June 01, 2016 No Class
Wed, June 08, 2016 09 Coach
Wed, June 15, 2016 10 Coach
Wed, June 22, 2016 11 Coach
Wed, June 29, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29