Naname Form: Stance, Strike, and M-Patterns

Wednesdays, 8pm -- 9:45pm

First Class: Wed, August 12, 2015
Room:

Naname (slant) taiko is one of the art-form's great styles. This course teaches in detail the fundamentals of stance and strike and provides an introduction to critical rhythms.

Open to beginning and experienced players.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, August 12, 2015 01
Wed, August 19, 2015 02
Wed, August 26, 2015 03
Wed, September 02, 2015 04
Wed, September 09, 2015 05
Wed, September 16, 2015 06
Wed, September 23, 2015 07
Wed, September 30, 2015 08 - coach
Wed, October 07, 2015 09 - coach
Wed, October 14, 2015 10 - coach
Wed, October 21, 2015 11 - coach
Wed, October 28, 2015 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31