07 - coach

Date: 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Intro & Coaching Goals

Karc/Larc
Review patterns
- KarA2
- KarD1
- KarD2
- KarC
- KarB (1-4)

Transition practice
- KarA
- KarB1
- KarB2
- KarB3
- KarB4 x2 (first small, second big)
- KarA2 x2
- KarC
- KarD1.1
- KarD1.4
- KarD2

Clean

Aisatsu

Supplemental materials: 
Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Anne Lin
Barbara Baker
Kim Masumi
Nancy Morishita
Naomi Nishi
J Rassi
Seiji Niwa
Tomomi Hongo

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, February 20, 2018 01
Tue, February 27, 2018 02
Tue, March 06, 2018 03
Tue, March 13, 2018 04
Tue, March 20, 2018 05
Tue, March 27, 2018 06
Tue, April 03, 2018 07 - coach
Tue, April 10, 2018 08 - coach
Tue, April 17, 2018 09 - coach
Tue, April 24, 2018 10 - coach
Tue, May 01, 2018 11 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31