09 - coach

Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Review
Practice all patterns
- Break down KarC and KarD1 4 hits at a time
Several full run-throughs

PEAC arrangement
First time: unison KarC!
Second time: You decide!
- Options could be: 1/2 time, 1/4 time, offsets, reverse...the sky's the limit!

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Anne Lin
Barbara Baker
Kim Masumi
Nancy Morishita
Naomi Nishi
Nathan Wong
J Rassi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, February 20, 2018 01
Tue, February 27, 2018 02
Tue, March 06, 2018 03
Tue, March 13, 2018 04
Tue, March 20, 2018 05
Tue, March 27, 2018 06
Tue, April 03, 2018 07 - coach
Tue, April 10, 2018 08 - coach
Tue, April 17, 2018 09 - coach
Tue, April 24, 2018 10 - coach
Tue, May 01, 2018 11 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31