07

Date: 
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 20:00 to 21:30
Room: 
Small Classroom

ITC

Threes Company

Tar Pits, Sugagaki

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

teach sugagaki stuff

review all patterns, structure, vid everyone

prep for coaching period

demonstrate w/ YK for vid

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Janelle You
Christine Truong
Doreen Haramoto

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, November 04, 2013 01
Mon, November 11, 2013 02
Mon, November 18, 2013 03
Mon, November 25, 2013 04
Mon, December 02, 2013 05
Mon, December 09, 2013 06
Mon, December 16, 2013 07
Mon, January 06, 2014 08
Mon, January 13, 2014 09
Mon, January 20, 2014 10
Mon, January 27, 2014 11
Mon, February 03, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28