12

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:30
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Taiko Motion Warmup?

duet structure review

individual feedback

runthrough w photo shoot

how the moves were created
- ryotan
- ITC (Brady, Maz, Yuta)
- Three's Co, Tar Pits, failed attempts

next course recommendations
- opposite: Mon 8pm Beta Form - strike, timing, togetherness in detail. Oroshi and Bachi BBQ
- similar: Sun 10am 12noon naname
- other

final run
M1r M2
M3r M4
M1v M2v Scuttlebutt
M3v M4v Scuttlebutt
ITC
Three's Co
Tar Pits

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, November 04, 2013 01
Mon, November 11, 2013 02
Mon, November 18, 2013 03
Mon, November 25, 2013 04
Mon, December 02, 2013 05
Mon, December 09, 2013 06
Mon, December 16, 2013 07
Mon, January 06, 2014 08
Mon, January 13, 2014 09
Mon, January 20, 2014 10
Mon, January 27, 2014 11
Mon, February 03, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30