10 Coach

Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Odaiko bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Stretch

Aisatsu

DRILLS
4-8-16-32 (with ji)

"JAN!"
● ● ● ● ● ● ●●
● ● ● ● ● ● ●●
● ● ●● ● ● ●●
●● ●● ●● ●(Both - JAN!)
https://youtu.be/72-DEvBvchk

"Compass" (with 1eau review)
1 e a u (Up/Center/Out/Center)
https://youtu.be/jrK3eeoNK7E

"Pineapple Shake It"
●・・●・・●・●・・●・・●・
●・・●・・●・・●・・●・●・
https://youtu.be/XCItKJdqadg

"Dokonko"
-Dokonkonkonko x 2
-Dokonko x 4
-Dokodondondon x 2
-Dokodon x 4
https://youtu.be/_bnP2KfbVx0

Duet Groups (arbitrary order)
Chizuko & Sasen
Mandi & Amy
Crystal & Patsy S.
Tiana & Adam
Nori & Alex
Patsy M. & Mitsue
Esperanza & Katie
Eri & Shivaun
Mari & Caylix
Ronald & Connie
Robin & Gail

Talk through arrangements in duets
Practice arrangements with partners (everyone plays at the same time)
Perform arrangements for the class

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Alexandre Johnson
Amy Ma
Chizuko Midori
Connie McOsker
Eri Williams
Esperanza Orpia
Kathryn Iwanaga
Krystal Young
Mandi Aoki
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Patsy Shintani
Robyn Benjamin
Ronald Tran
Shivaun Jones

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 05, 2018 01
Wed, July 11, 2018 02
Wed, July 18, 2018 03
Wed, July 25, 2018 No Class
Wed, August 01, 2018 04
Wed, August 08, 2018 05
Wed, August 15, 2018 06
Wed, August 22, 2018 07 Coach
Wed, August 29, 2018 08 Coach
Wed, September 05, 2018 09 Coach
Wed, September 12, 2018 10 Coach
Wed, September 19, 2018 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31