11 PEAC

Date: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Odaiko bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Odaiko Warm Ups/Basics Check
1-minute Drills
-wrist (just neutral)
-elbows - make sure to isolate the elbows by not moving your whole arm, push into the drum more!
-whole arm (simultaneous) - release from the farthest point
-Individual strikes - engage your lower body

Rehearsal Time
-rehearse with shime as a whole group

PEAC Performance
Chizuko and Sasen - https://youtu.be/8_ptu9t_rlE
Mandi and Amy - https://youtu.be/Y8ZzY9eXbAA
Krystal and Patsy S. - https://youtu.be/MrbiVZJaenk
Tiana and Adam - Absent
Nori and Alex - https://youtu.be/YBWTZLBzvxI
Patsy M. and Mitsue - https://youtu.be/c3gWe6UUr_E
Esperanza and Katie - https://youtu.be/rX6DSLPbA-k
Eri and Shivaun - https://youtu.be/vSbG18L4fgw
Mari and Caylix - https://youtu.be/GZ2-u2A91eM
Ronald and Connie - Absent - https://youtu.be/T5EYEr3_3oA
Robin and Gail - https://youtu.be/ZuHO3ot8GfQ

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
David Wells
Attendance: 
Alexandre Johnson
Amy Ma
Chizuko Midori
Eri Williams
Esperanza Orpia
Gail Kaneko
Kathryn Iwanaga
Krystal Young
Mandi Aoki
Mari Kaneko
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Patsy Shintani
Robyn Benjamin
Ronald Tran
Shivaun Jones
Tiana Trutwein

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 05, 2018 01
Wed, July 11, 2018 02
Wed, July 18, 2018 03
Wed, July 25, 2018 No Class
Wed, August 01, 2018 04
Wed, August 08, 2018 05
Wed, August 15, 2018 06
Wed, August 22, 2018 07 Coach
Wed, August 29, 2018 08 Coach
Wed, September 05, 2018 09 Coach
Wed, September 12, 2018 10 Coach
Wed, September 19, 2018 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31