06

Date: 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

(1) M-patterns
-- copycat
-- Kris points and you play

(2) .x (don cha)
-- individual practice
-- copycat
-- offset in groups
-- offset individually

(3) Craziness (all 16 bars)
With a partially set arrangement (1M at bar 3, 2M at bar 7, 3M at bar 11, 4-ish at bar 15, .x at bar 16) fill in the blanks
-- what can you play in 1 try
-- what can you play in 2-3 tries
-- what can you play in 6 tries

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Airi Takashima
Naomi Nishi
Robie La
Steve La
Steve Vilicich

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, October 31, 2017 01
Tue, November 07, 2017 02
Tue, November 14, 2017 03
Tue, November 21, 2017 04
Tue, November 28, 2017 05
Tue, December 05, 2017 06
Tue, December 12, 2017 07
Tue, January 09, 2018 08 - coach
Tue, January 16, 2018 09 - coach
Tue, January 23, 2018 10 - coach
Tue, January 30, 2018 11 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30