11 - PEAC

Date: 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- personal updates
- coach feedback (a like and a wish)
- today's plan: last-minute drills and feedback in prep for Embody performance for video (Repertoire hour)

runthrough
- structure (with missing members)
- adding "life"
- using kiai and jiuchi to make piece build

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Anne Lin
Airi Takashima
Naomi Nishi
Robie La
Steve La
J Rassi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, October 31, 2017 01
Tue, November 07, 2017 02
Tue, November 14, 2017 03
Tue, November 21, 2017 04
Tue, November 28, 2017 05
Tue, December 05, 2017 06
Tue, December 12, 2017 07
Tue, January 09, 2018 08 - coach
Tue, January 16, 2018 09 - coach
Tue, January 23, 2018 10 - coach
Tue, January 30, 2018 11 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31