04

Date: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Warm Up/Basics
B and SuB
8-16-24 Drill (Regular/Rt Moves/Both Move)

NEW! Solo Cue and Tag
Solo Cue = Aiuchi x 2
-> Turn/Move
-> 3/4 turns x 2 + don don

Practice going in and out of solos

Review
Body 1 and 2
A
8
C
B
T1 or T2
Wash

Run Through
Sequence:
Body 1 - A/8/C/B/T1
Wash/Move
Body 2 - A/8/C/B/T2
Wash/Move
Solos
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DwpxF9Jdi50

Clean Up

Aisatsu

for next week:
Last Solo - add a "Ka 2 3 4"

3-3-4
-A in 3 + turn/mvoe
-C in 3 + turn/move
-B in 3 + turn/move

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Abigail Sangco
Andrew Bordenave
Arthur Mok
Claudia Wong
Debbie Lin
Ernest Ruckman
Heather Kjolsing
Kate Meigneux
Maggie Chiang
Michael Okuda
Nathan Wong
Nozomi Okabe
Patsy Matsushita
Robie La
Sean Kobashigawa
Steve La
Virginia Minami
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 11, 2018 01
Wed, April 18, 2018 02
Wed, April 25, 2018 03
Wed, May 02, 2018 04
Wed, May 09, 2018 05
Wed, May 16, 2018 06
Wed, May 23, 2018 07
Wed, May 30, 2018 08
Wed, June 06, 2018 09
Wed, June 13, 2018 10
Wed, June 20, 2018 11
Wed, June 27, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31