12 PEAC

Date: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

8:00-8:20pm - Warm Up
-B/SuB
-8/16/24

8:20-9:00pm - Run Throughs
As a group, and then in teams

9:00-9:10pm - Break, Solo Practice Time

9:10-9:40pm - Performance
Team Andrew - https://youtu.be/sEci7SiL7WE
Team Isabella - https://youtu.be/gzsl5pa5wrc
Team Abi - https://youtu.be/dRtt5Zw0W7w
Team Arthur - https://youtu.be/2K3pTcOICgc
Team Ernie -
Team Heather -

9:40-9:45pm - Clean/Wrap
Talk about Yodan II
-Back to the basics
-New parts - Intro, Interlude
-Soloing

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
David Wells
Attendance: 
Abigail Sangco
Andrew Bordenave
Arthur Mok
Debbie Lin
Ernest Ruckman
Evelyn Wu
Heather Kjolsing
Isabella Weiss
Kate Meigneux
Maggie Chiang
Michael Okuda
Derek Oye
Nathan Wong
Nozomi Okabe
J Rassi
Reid Taguchi
Robie La
Sean Kobashigawa
Sherri Hirai
Steve La
Wendy Ito
Virginia Minami
Maria Gordon
Mitsue Kajikawa
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 11, 2018 01
Wed, April 18, 2018 02
Wed, April 25, 2018 03
Wed, May 02, 2018 04
Wed, May 09, 2018 05
Wed, May 16, 2018 06
Wed, May 23, 2018 07
Wed, May 30, 2018 08
Wed, June 06, 2018 09
Wed, June 13, 2018 10
Wed, June 20, 2018 11
Wed, June 27, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31