08

Date: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Warm Up/Basics
B and SuB - https://youtu.be/drNnT0Gwuug
- (4 sets of B/SuB -> Turn) x 4

REVIEW
Body I and 2
A
8
C
B
T (1 and 2)
Wash
Move (2 locations)

Run-through skipping solos

3-3-4
after last solo "Ka 2 3 4"
-A in 3 + turn/move in 4
-C in 3 + turn/move in 4
-B in 3 + turn/move in 4

Orbits
-orbit + 1 move to next position

Tornado
-Tornado 7 x Turns (in 3) Don 2 3 Don!

Solos
Solo Cue
-A x 2
-Turn(4) as 3 person enters
Solo Tag
-2 Turns(3) + Don Don

Practice solos with and without cues

Run Through x2
Body1
Body2
Solos
3-3-4
Orbits
Tornado

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Arthur Mok
Claudia Wong
Debbie Lin
Ernest Ruckman
Evelyn Wu
Heather Kjolsing
Kate Meigneux
Maggie Chiang
Maria Gordon
Michael Okuda
Mitsue Kajikawa
Nathan Wong
Nozomi Okabe
J Rassi
Reid Taguchi
Robie La
Sean Kobashigawa
Sherri Hirai
Steve La
Virginia Minami
Wendy Ito
Pei Yin Teo
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 11, 2018 01
Wed, April 18, 2018 02
Wed, April 25, 2018 03
Wed, May 02, 2018 04
Wed, May 09, 2018 05
Wed, May 16, 2018 06
Wed, May 23, 2018 07
Wed, May 30, 2018 08
Wed, June 06, 2018 09
Wed, June 13, 2018 10
Wed, June 20, 2018 11
Wed, June 27, 2018 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31