07

Date: 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- introductions

warmup
- physical warmup
- "e" and "u" drill - VIDEO
- Loud v Soft drill - VIDEO
-- review "taking breaks" for Irene

form feedback: A, B

C review

D review

Irene heads arrangement

closing
- recap course goals
- plan for PEAC week (guests, dinner?!)
- NATC info session
- KB contact

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Daryl Hokama
Irene Tanaka
Isabel Molina
George Tanaka
Nancy Morishita
J Rassi
Rachel Caparino

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, February 07, 2017 01
Tue, February 14, 2017 no class
Tue, February 21, 2017 02
Tue, February 28, 2017 03
Tue, March 07, 2017 04
Tue, March 14, 2017 05
Tue, March 21, 2017 06
Tue, March 28, 2017 07
Tue, April 04, 2017 08 - coach
Tue, April 11, 2017 09 - coach
Tue, April 18, 2017 10 - coach
Tue, April 25, 2017 11 - coach
Tue, May 02, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31