12 - PEAC

Date: 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom

Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome
- coaching feedback (a wish and a like)
- personal updates

warmup - with David

welcome guests
- explanation
- perform piece
- discuss arrangement and process
- perform piece again for video

discuss course topics
- Review course concept and things covered.
- Share things learned and experiences.

closing
- NATC
- next course info: naname form fundamentals
- May 19 performance

dinner at Musha

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
George Tanaka
Irene Tanaka
Nancy Morishita
Isabel Molina
Rachel Caparino
J Rassi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, February 07, 2017 01
Tue, February 14, 2017 no class
Tue, February 21, 2017 02
Tue, February 28, 2017 03
Tue, March 07, 2017 04
Tue, March 14, 2017 05
Tue, March 21, 2017 06
Tue, March 28, 2017 07
Tue, April 04, 2017 08 - coach
Tue, April 11, 2017 09 - coach
Tue, April 18, 2017 10 - coach
Tue, April 25, 2017 11 - coach
Tue, May 02, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31