11 - coach

Date: 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Review ABCD patterns

Learn Intro
Practice transition into ABCD
Learn Ending
Practice transition from ABCD

Practice Feature

Set parts for PEAC Arrangement
Practice various parts of arrangement

Run-through x2

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Daryl Hokama
George Tanaka
Irene Tanaka
Isabel Molina
Nancy Morishita
Rachel Caparino
J Rassi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, February 07, 2017 01
Tue, February 14, 2017 no class
Tue, February 21, 2017 02
Tue, February 28, 2017 03
Tue, March 07, 2017 04
Tue, March 14, 2017 05
Tue, March 21, 2017 06
Tue, March 28, 2017 07
Tue, April 04, 2017 08 - coach
Tue, April 11, 2017 09 - coach
Tue, April 18, 2017 10 - coach
Tue, April 25, 2017 11 - coach
Tue, May 02, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31