01

Date: 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu (Greeting) - "yoroshiku onegai shimasu"

Stretch

Beta
2-minute drills
4-8-16-32
● ● ・ ・ (dorotsuku)
● ● X X (dokokara)
Copy cat using all three sounds (Don Tsu Ka)

Sugagaki

Naname
4-8-16-32
A Dontsu Kontsu Don x 2
(R R L LR)
B Don ko don kodon ko don kodon kon
(R L R LR L R LR L)

10 minutes alone

Clean

Aisatsu - "arigatou gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Jacob Gorelik
John Whittaker
Kerry Raport
Lisa Carpenter
Sasen Cain

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 09, 2016 01
Sat, July 16, 2016 02
Sat, July 23, 2016 03
Sat, July 30, 2016 04
Sat, August 06, 2016 05
Sat, August 13, 2016 06
Sat, August 20, 2016 07
Sat, August 27, 2016 08 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 10 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 11 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 09 Coach
Sat, September 24, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30