07

Date: 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 11:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu (Greeting) - "yoroshiku onegai shimasu"

Stretch

Beta
2-minute drills (4 for elbows)
4-8-16-32

4-8-16-24 (Swing Beat)
Soloing down the line - Others play four 16's with elbows as Ji (Crescendo for the last 16's)

Sugagaki Practice - in pairs
https://youtu.be/VPfJPPFXlBI

Call and Response in teams
https://youtu.be/Do59y8Lq5yY
if doko = 1
4/4 = once
2/2/2/2 = twice
1/1/1/1/1/1/1/1 = 4 times
0.5 (one hit) x = 8 times

Yodan Uchi
NEW: Turn - steps and then hands

10 minutes alone

Clean

Aisatsu - "arigatou gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Akari Sunaga
Aki Imai
Lee Stone
Alexis Mun
Jacob Gorelik
Kiko Fujita
Lisa Carpenter
Sasen Cain
Sean Kobashigawa
Vivian Lee

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 09, 2016 01
Sat, July 16, 2016 02
Sat, July 23, 2016 03
Sat, July 30, 2016 04
Sat, August 06, 2016 05
Sat, August 13, 2016 06
Sat, August 20, 2016 07
Sat, August 27, 2016 08 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 10 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 11 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 09 Coach
Sat, September 24, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30