06

Date: 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 11:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu (Greeting) - "yoroshiku onegai shimasu"

Stretch

Beta
2-minute drills (4 for elbows)
4-8-16-32

4-8-16-24 (Swing Beat)
On swing
dorotsuku ● ●・・
tsurodoku ・● ●・
karadoko x x ● ●
dorakako ● x x ●

Solos - Four 16's with elbows as Ji (Crescendo for the last 16's)

Sugagaki Practice
Call and Response in teams
if doko = 1
4/4 = once
2/2/2/2 = twice
1/1/1/1/1/1/1/1 = 4 times
0.5 (one hit) x = 8 times

Yodan Uchi
NEW: Turn
Aiuchi
B
C
Tosha
Turn

10 minutes alone

Clean

Aisatsu - "arigatou gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Aki Imai
Ethan Hayashida
Jacob Gorelik
Koji Kitagawa
Lisa Carpenter
Ritsuko Gandy
Sasen Cain
Stella Kim
Vivian Lee

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 09, 2016 01
Sat, July 16, 2016 02
Sat, July 23, 2016 03
Sat, July 30, 2016 04
Sat, August 06, 2016 05
Sat, August 13, 2016 06
Sat, August 20, 2016 07
Sat, August 27, 2016 08 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 10 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 11 Coach
Sat, September 03, 2016 09 Coach
Sat, September 24, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30